Het bestuur

Voorzitter
Janine Swaak - Enschede voorzitter@triathlonclubtwente.nl 

Secretaris
Susanne Wentink-Nijhuis - Enschede
secretaris@triathlonclubtwente.nl 

Penningmeester
Wouter Andringa - Enschede
penningmeester@triathlonclubtwente.nl 

Algemeen Bestuursleden
Edwin Wentink - Enschede - Technische portefeuille  edwinwentink@hotmail.com
Remko Siers - Oldenzaal - Evenementen evenementen@triathlonclubtwente.nl Wouter van der Waal- Enschede - Communicatie en PR woutervanderwaal@protonmail.com

Penningmeester Evenementen
Michel Bouwmeester - Haaksbergen
michel.bouwmeester@hetnet.nl

Contactpersoon Teamcompetities Triathlon
Edwin Wentink - Enschede
edwinwentink@hotmail.com

Hoofdtrainer
Guido Gosselink - Enschede
hoofdtrainer@triathlonclubtwente.nl

Webmaster Chris Regtop

Stuur ons een bericht!

Uw naam *
Uw naam